Ryan O'Sullivan

Ryan O'Sullivan is the author of the Turncoat graphic novel, which was released in 2016 with longtime collaborator and illustrator, Plaid Klaus.

Since then he has been working mostly on comics set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. Such as the Eisenhorn one-shot, and the Dawn of War series for Titan Comics.

He is one quarter of the White Noise comics studio. The other three parts being Ram V, Dan Watters, and Alex Paknadel.